24hrs SERVICE

A single number 24h/7

Contact us

For more information, please feel free to contact us.  

 

Open hours

Monday to Friday : 7am to 4pm

 

Emergency service available 24/7  

 

Administration

René Marchand, President

rmarchand@marchandentrepreneur.com  

 

Martin Moreau, Vice President, Operations (and Financial Management)

mmoreau@marchandentrepreneur.com  

 

Benoit Blais, General Manager

bblais@marchandentrepreneur.com  

  

Carmen Bouvier, Accounting

cbouvier@marchandentrepreneur.com  

 

Marc Boisclair, Buyer

mboisclair@marchandentrepreneur.com  

 

Carolyne Laroche, Customer Service Manager

claroche@marchandentrepreneur.com  

 

Stéphane Boulay, Project Manager

sboulay@marchandentrepreneur.com  

 

Robert Beaudoin, Project Manager

rbeaudoin@marchandentrepreneur.com  

  

Frank Ruchat, Project Manager

frankr@marchandentrepreneur.com  

 

Denis Lapierre, Estimator

dlapierre@marchandentrepreneur.com  

 

Plans and Quotes

soumission@marchandentrepreneur.com  

Employment

Marchand Entrepreneur Électricien Ltd. is rapidly growing and is still looking for skilled workers who share our values.

 

Would you like to join our team? Please send us your resume and we will contact you as soon as a position becomes available.

info@marchandentrepreneur.com

 

In particular, we are seeking electricians with experience in residential and commercial service.